Why Barack Hussein Obama Was/Is A Disappointment

The Militant Negro™

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!mrmilitantnegro!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!mrmilitantnegrosoapbox

I voted for Barack in 2008 and again in 2012. In 2008 I bought into the whole “Hope & Change’ agenda/campaign promises. In 2012 I decided Barack was better than the alternative….UnFitt Mitt Romney. The only option available to me back then was staying home and not voting, which makes my stomach upset. I would definitely do things different had I known Barack would sell out his voting base.

I admit I was a blind robot who followed his every move and supported him regardless of what my intelligence told me about his moves while in office that first year. Barack was very slick. He did things, made moves that I admired while behind the scenes he was doing the exact thing Dubbya Bush had done during his reign of dumbfuckery.

0obama-429788

The thing that pisses me off the most is Barack’s ignoring the genocide against People Of Color since…

View original post 677 more words

