Remember Guccifer 2.0? He Was The Romanian Hacker Who Said He Hacked Hillary, But The Story Was Ignored By Clinton Controlled MSM. Hillary Wanted To Blame Russia.

Finding Truth In an Illusory World

by IWB · Published January 2, 2017 · Updated January 2, 2017

by Pamela Williams

We are going to go back in time to the story of Romanian hacker Guccifer 2.0. I ask you to bear with me, as it is very confusing to peek into the world of Hillary Clinton. My brain is fried, but I think I can get it straight, along with the WikiLeaks emails. It really is amazing how this story played out, but at the same time the news media ignored it. The reason for this is Hillary owns the mainstream media, and this is what she asked of them. Also, remember the FBI Director Comey saying Hillary had not been hacked…I had forgotten about that .End of commentary.

I want to start with referencing an article on BREITBART in August of 2016.

I have some news for Hillary and Democrats—I think I’ve got the…

View original post 1,457 more words

2 thoughts on “Remember Guccifer 2.0? He Was The Romanian Hacker Who Said He Hacked Hillary, But The Story Was Ignored By Clinton Controlled MSM. Hillary Wanted To Blame Russia.

Comments are closed.