The Assault of A Chicago Man Should Be A Wake Up Call To All Americans About The Dangers of Political Correctness Run Amok.

American Watchmen

I’m not going to rehash the details of what happened in Chicago on Wednesday night. If you’re reading this, then you most likely already know all about this story so there’s really no point in me repeating the details. I have not seen the full video of what happened, nor do I need to. The vile scum that attacked this poor defenseless man wanted their sick video to go viral and I’m not going to contribute to the video viewcount directly. The small clips that I have seen online from different news sources are enough to make me want to vomit violently, yet even if I hadn’t seen any clips of this incident I would probably still feel sick from the descriptions alone. I don’t need to see anything to tell me that this was a hate crime because the story speaks for itself.

Most of my long time readers…

View original post 452 more words

