President Trump

manfromatlan

inauguration-trump

He’s the president of the U.S.

I very nearly emigrated from Pakistan to the U.S. in 1970. I’d have joined the army immediately and knew I’d be sent to Vietnam, which was fine with me. Instead, my family and I moved to Canada, which is where I really was supposed to be.

In college, my two favourite professors were American. One, taught me to love their constitution. The other, worked for the CIA 🙂 “I’m just an analyst” he told me over tea one day. I write analysis of your politics”. Fair enough.

I see the future.

I’ve written thousands of articles about America and the world’s future going back to my book “The Way Of Atlan” since 1977. I’ve written about political and spiritual futures. See this blog and my website www.manfromatlan.com for a good selection.

When I knew Obama would be president (and Hillary Clinton not ever) I wrote about it…

View original post 265 more words

