The Left Hates Us – Be Prepared. Now You Know.

BUNKERVILLE | God, Guns and Guts Comrades!

My friends and I live in a nightmare. These are our “friends.” At least right now. Because they don’t know our position on Trump. It they did it would be no more. That is how bad it is. So if you think these “others” are not a serious challenge, think no more. We turn off Fox News at a knock on the door, car windows up when listening to talk radio and driving through the neighborhood. I know what happens when they “discover” a  Trumper. We talk of moving. We may. These people are becoming a cult of fiendish proportions. It is all they talk about. Obsessed. Now I have warned you. Here is a story I picked up at Zero Hedge. Read it. Link over read the whole thing. Because it is true and you should know. Here tis:

Leftists don’t merely disagree with you. They don’t merely feel you…

View original post 511 more words

