ANTIFA LEADER LACY McAULEY RAPED AND BEATEN BY ACTIVIST MUSLIM BOYFRIEND… ISLAM NAIVE?

70news

  • Lacy McAuley about her Muslim boyfriend: ‘Rape? All the time.’
  •  I was violently pushed, blocked from leaving freely, and repeatedly told not to speak. I endured threats that I would be burnt with cigarettes, flinching as he “faked” with his lit cigarette. I had to duck to avoid having sharp objects thrown at my face. I had water angrily poured over my head.

Feminist activist but Islam ‘naïve’ Lacy MacAuley, also a self-described anarchist and well known Antifa organizer in Washington D.C. featured in  Project Veritas’ undercover videos which exposed the #DisruptJ20 plot to violently disrupt President Trump’s inauguration,  writes about her horrific experience dating a  Muslim man in Turkey.

In November, Lacy went to Turkey for her usual ‘peaceful protests’ and fell in love with a  ‘charismatic activist’, a Muslim man who ‘said all the right things to convince’ her ‘that he cared about women’s rights and activism.’

Then the pro-women’s rights Muslim boyfriend…

View original post 539 more words

